EastEnders Season 2 - Full Streaming Online on Filminstan

EastEnders Season 2
3.6/10 by 77 users
Title:EastEnders
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 1986-01-02
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 105
Subtitle: English, Danish, Suomi, Swedish, Arabic, French, Spanish
Plot: The everyday lives of working-class inhabitants of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

All Episodes on season 2

Thur 2 Jan, 1986

Episode 1 : Thur 2 Jan, 1986

January 02, 1986
Tue 7 Jan, 1986

Episode 2 : Tue 7 Jan, 1986

January 07, 1986
Thur 9 Jan, 1986

Episode 3 : Thur 9 Jan, 1986

January 09, 1986
Tue 14 Jan, 1986

Episode 4 : Tue 14 Jan, 1986

January 14, 1986
Episode 6

Episode 6 : Episode 6

January 18, 1986
Tue 28 Jan, 1986

Episode 8 : Tue 28 Jan, 1986

January 28, 1986
Tue 4 Feb, 1986

Episode 10 : Tue 4 Feb, 1986

February 04, 1986
Thur 6 Feb, 1986

Episode 11 : Thur 6 Feb, 1986

February 06, 1986
Tue 11 Feb, 1986

Episode 12 : Tue 11 Feb, 1986

February 11, 1986
Thur 13 Feb, 1986

Episode 13 : Thur 13 Feb, 1986

February 13, 1986
Tue 18 Feb, 1986

Episode 14 : Tue 18 Feb, 1986

February 18, 1986
Thur 20 Feb, 1986

Episode 15 : Thur 20 Feb, 1986

February 20, 1986
Tue 25 Feb, 1986

Episode 16 : Tue 25 Feb, 1986

February 25, 1986
Thur 27 Feb, 1986

Episode 17 : Thur 27 Feb, 1986

February 27, 1986
1986-03-11

Episode 20 : 1986-03-11

March 11, 1986
1986-03-25

Episode 24 : 1986-03-25

March 25, 1986
Ian Beale

Characters : Ian Beale

Actor : Adam Woodyatt

Dot

Characters : Dot

Actor : June Brown

Kathy

Characters : Kathy

Actor : Gillian Taylforth

Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters
Images posters

Leave Comments

Login Here

A Review by Mullahey Gayman

by Mullahey Gayman

Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro."

A Review by Carideo

by Carideo

This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, that's well worth your time and memories."

6148 Users Online